Testimonials & Reviews

Umaima Jamaluddin, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Bakersfield, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY H.
Submitted 05/12/22
After 30 years of being her patient, I’d say I’m very pleased or I wouldn’t be sticking around.
REINA V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr and nurse gave me a warm feeling that I felt very comfortable. My questions were answered. I will definitely be going back.
MADELYN M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good job
NANCY P.
Submitted 03/29/22
I really liked the staff and PA, professional , courteous, and appears competent.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thorough and quick!
GISELA J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Staff is very nice, was in and out of the office in half an hour.
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great Staff
TAYLOR M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great place.
ESPINOLA P.
Submitted 03/03/22
I love the fact that she is a amazing person and I have been very satisfied with her and her care for her patients.
ALISHA C.
Submitted 02/25/22
First time here and the Dr and her staff were so nice. She answered all my questions and was patient.
ANNTOINETTE G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff is very nice and ob is very professional
KATLIN C.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have been going to her for a long time she is a great doctor.
JOAN A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Joanie Alderette
RENEE S.
Submitted 01/04/22
No commment
Daphna H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Umaima was wonderful: knowledgeable, calm and reassuring. Her exam was painless. She answered all my questions and sent me for all necessary tests. The staff was wonderful as well: friendly and efficient. I couldn't be happier and I've been referring women there.
SHERRI G.
Submitted 12/04/21
I feel very comfortable with Dr Jamaluddin and staff. I found her as my doctor two years ago and happy I did.
HELEN H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very satisfied
TRINIDAD F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great job
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin, MD, FACOG has been in in our family for many years. She has provided care for my grandmother, she has delivered all of the 6 of my mother’s children and has delivered my son. I would highly recommend her to anyone I k ow. We love her.
SHARI M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very thoroughly and she explained things very well. She was passionate and caring.