Testimonials & Reviews

Umaima Jamaluddin, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Bakersfield, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Went in nervous but the visit turned out great
Rachel G.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience with the Mona Lisa treatment was very good. I don't have the itching and dryness with intercuouse and that dry itchy feeling on a daily basis.
Kayla S.
Submitted 07/20/18
She was great, she listen and took things under consideration. Highly recommend.
Gina C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great doctor very informative
Dori B.
Submitted 06/27/18
I feel well taken care of by Dr. Jamaluddin and her staff.
Rasha O.
Submitted 06/25/18
Professional
Lupe P.
Submitted 06/25/18
The Mona Lisa procedures were done easily and very professionally, I recommend it to all post menopausal women. The office staff are very friendly.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Everyone at Dr. Jamaluddin's office will deliver an above raring and experience. From your friendly greeting, to reminders, she is incredibly knowledgeable about infertility, endometriosis, PCOS, and much more!
Diana S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jamaluddin is a great doctor. She is very experienced in what she does and does not sugarcoat anything. She knows what she's doing. She's our family doctor and have been going to her for years. Dr. Jamaluddin delivered all my siblings and now she's delerving my babies. Something truly great to share with my babies when they're older!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great office, the staff is very nice and friendly.
Najwa S.
Submitted 06/19/18
I like the doctor
Kiranjeet G.
Submitted 06/19/18
The staff is really helpful and nice. I was really comfortable with the Doctor.
Jenny E.
Submitted 06/19/18
Doctor is amazing. I love her work. I love coming here.
Mechale Y.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great
Victoria L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Alway pleasant
Ercilia R.
Submitted 06/19/18
I'm happy with the service
Johanna A.
Submitted 06/19/18
Staff members are very friendly
Sabrina F.
Submitted 06/19/18
As easy as it can be.
Stella C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everything was explained to me answered my question and made my a appointment everyone is nice
Nadh G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great