Testimonials & Reviews

Umaima Jamaluddin, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Bakersfield, CA

4.76/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Trustworthiness , Accessibility, very Professional. Dr. Jamaluddin very knowledgeable and updated with latest innovations. I trust her with my gynecology care.
NAWSHELBY S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Don’t give details information
WENDY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been under Dr Jamaluddin care for about 15 years. She has been a great provider to women's health.
ROSALINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Jamaluddin is professional. She is thorough in her paperwork and overlooking a patient's needs.
DESHAWNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
She cares about her patients
MARGIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very kind and helpful
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very helpful. Doctors very qualified to take care of your needs. Her assistants are very welcoming. Walked out of her office with a smile on my face thank you everybody.
CECILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great very good
LYLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I think I am going to like this doctor. She was very kind to me and made me feel comfortable that she knew what she was doing. She is very informative very kind and gentle. I appreciate that.
ALAIFIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful experience
PAULA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I had read a couple reviews that were not very kind about the office staff , I had my first appointment yesterday and let me tell you they were all amazing , Doctor Jamaluddin was very nice and gental to me that's important in a female doctor and explained everything to me
NORMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I had a very good experience Dr. and stuff are wonderful
ZAHABIYAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent doctor. Very thorough!
KATLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I have been seeing dr jamaluddin for many many years now and have always received great and Thorough care throughout that time
MARGIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good
JULIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Professionalism is a big plus for me, experience, patience and understanding.
CHANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been going there for over 30 years and plan to for many more.
TAHANI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I recommend Dr jamaluddin
SARVEJEET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience
PAULINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent; professionally & personally; explanatory and compassionate. I found Dr. Jamaluddin delightful and caring. At one time, I thiught of switching doctors, but no more. That thought does not enter my mind. Her entire staff have won me over. Many many thanks!