Testimonials & Reviews

Umaima Jamaluddin, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Bakersfield, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Umaima Jamaluddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DESHAWNA R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
MARIA E G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great service.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’ve been with dr jamaluddin since 1977. As well as my mother and oldest daughter.. I think that says enough.
Dianna N.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was blessed to have Dr J to be on call the night I went into labor. That was 23 years ago. Not only did she deliver my children but she's also delivered my grandchildren she is always eager to answer any questions and concerns were addressed immediately . The office staff treat you like family I would not go any place else she's been my doctor since that night. THEY ARE AMAZING.
NAHLA L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Jamal pudding is the best doctor, she is very knowledgeable, experienced and kind.
JOANNA G.
Submitted 09/03/21
I love Dr. Jamaluddin I been going to her for about 8yrs now. She’s very nice and helps me with any questions I have.
ANITA L H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very. Please. Dr. Explean Everything very clearly well recommend her
ALMA M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfied
LORA G.
Submitted 08/01/21
Even with the Covid situation the staff are very attentive and care about the how the patient is feeling. Dr Jamaluddin makes the patient feel comfortable and clearly explains all that the patient needs to know for their health and well being. Blessings
MARIE V.
Submitted 07/29/21
My appointment was quick and the doctor takes her time to explain ur medical issues thankyou
CINDY C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good
PARMEET M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am satisfied with my visit with Dr. Jamaluddin.
CHANDRA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Jamaluddin for 33 years. I trust her judgement and her advice.
SEKHON S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am fully satisfied after talking to u
ANNE L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Jamaluddin is always direct and addresses any concerns. After 39 years of great care from her, I should know.
PAULA C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Its always good energy and vibes.
ALMA M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excelent
SONIA A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very caring and helpful
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Been going to her for a couple years and she has always answered any and all questions. Friendly staff.
MARIA DE LA R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Jamaluddin is very good at covering all of my medical needs, I trust her and and I know she will follow up with the referrals she makes to make sure I get the care I need. Thank you Dr. J !